Day: June 12, 2020

We, the undersigned members of the Armenia-EU Parliamentary Partnership Committee,  express deep disappointment by the unconstructive and biased stance as well as harmful and misleading statement issued by three Members of the European Parliament, namely Mrs. Marina Kaljurand, the Co-Chair of the EU-Armenia Parliamentary Partnership Committee, Mr. Traian Basescu, Standing Rapporteur on Armenia and Mrs. Zeljana Zovko, Standing rapporteur on Azerbaijan that would undoubtedly have a damaging impact on